Stay connected with Teknism

Volkswagen T6 California Camper Van

By: Teknism on: Thursday, October 20, 2016

GeoOrbital Wheel - Make your bike electric in 60 seconds

By: Teknism on: Friday, June 10, 2016

TrackR's - A tracker for cycle

By: Teknism on: Thursday, June 2, 2016

PodRide - A pedal car or 4 wheel cycle!

By: Teknism on: Monday, May 30, 2016

AxiDraw: A personal writer, drawing machine and signature writer

By: Teknism on: Sunday, May 22, 2016

The Robot Dragonfly

By: Teknism on: Monday, January 25, 2016

Hoverbike

By: Teknism on: Sunday, January 17, 2016

The Lily Camera

By: Teknism on: Sunday, January 17, 2016

How do jet engines work?

By: Teknism on: Sunday, December 20, 2015

YQ8003 DIY Programmable Bicycle Wheel Light

By: Teknism on: Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Spring forming machine

By: Teknism on: Sunday, July 19, 2015

The Backwards Brain Bicycle

By: Teknism on: Sunday, May 17, 2015

Greg Gage: How to control someone else's arm with your brain

By: Teknism on: Sunday, May 3, 2015

Smart Parking System

By: Teknism on: Friday, May 1, 2015

Ambulance Drone

By: Teknism on: Monday, April 27, 2015

Flow™ Hive

By: Teknism on: Monday, April 27, 2015

PowerUp 3.0 Smartphone Controlled Paper Airplane

By: Teknism on: Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Microsoft HoloLens - Transform your world with holograms

By: Teknism on: Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Mobile home - EBS block-expandable building system block

By: Teknism on: Sunday, March 8, 2015

Flic - The Wireless Smart Button

By: Teknism on: Monday, December 1, 2014

Emberlight: turn any light into a smart light!

By: Teknism on: Sunday, August 17, 2014

 
Copyright © Teknism